Business solutions



Zero reporting

June 14, 2017

Sorry, this entry is only available in Russian.

Поделиться:



Rescuer

January 4, 2017

A special offer for those who are in trouble. In the shortest possible time, we will help to unlock the settlement account, restore the account, establish cooperation with the tax, minimize sanctions, or can avoid it altogether. Читать дальше...

Поделиться:



Audit

January 4, 2017

Audit of annual financial statements with the conclusion of a professional certified auditor, written information of an expert with detailed instructions for making changes in accounting and reporting, prompt consulting support of the accountant and the head in the correctness of reflecting business transactions and tax calculation, financial analysis of the enterprise. Читать дальше...

Поделиться:



Business + Advertising

January 4, 2017

Preparation of constituent documents and filing an application for registration of the organization. Reception of registration documents. Organization and maintenance of accounting. Creating a web page and setting up advertising on the Internet. Читать дальше...

Поделиться:



Business + Leads

January 4, 2017

Complex offer for start-ups - registration of the organization in control bodies, accounting support of the company and the flow of contacts (leads) interested in your product. Читать дальше...

Поделиться:



Business

January 4, 2017

Register a company and set up accounting, including the submission of reports to the supervisory bodies (IFTS, FIU, FSS, ROSSTAT) Читать дальше...

Поделиться:

Готовые решения




Спасатель

Январь 4, 2017

Специальное предложение для тех, кто попал в беду. В кратчайшие сроки поможем разблокировать расчетный счет, восстановить учет, наладить взаимодействие с налоговой, минимизировать санкции, а может избежать совсем. Читать дальше...

Поделиться:



Аудит

Январь 4, 2017

Аудит годовой бухгалтерской отчетности с заключением профессионального аттестованного аудитора, письменная информация эксперта с подробной инструкцией для внесения изменений в учет и отчетность, оперативная консультационная поддержка бухгалтера и руководителя в корректности отражения хозяйственных операций и исчисления налогов, финансовый анализ деятельности предприятия. Читать дальше...

Поделиться:



Бизнес + Реклама

Январь 4, 2017

Подготовка учредительных документов и подача заявления на регистрацию организации. Получение регистрационных документов. Организация и ведение бухгалтерского учета. Создание веб-страницы и настройка рекламы в интернете. Читать дальше...

Поделиться:



Бизнес + Лиды

Январь 4, 2017

Комплексное предложение для стартапов - регистрация организации в контрольных органах, бухгалтерское сопровождение компании и поток заинтересованных в вашем продукте контактов (лидов). Читать дальше...

Поделиться:



Бизнес

Январь 4, 2017

Зарегистрировать компанию и настроить бухгалтерский учет, включая сдачу отчетности в контрольные органы (ИФНС, ПФР, ФСС, РОССТАТ) Читать дальше...

Поделиться: